IP Business Congress
The annual event for global IP leaders
25/26 June Amsterdam
Incorporating the IAM CIPO summit and Ocean Tomo European IP Auction

Sponsorship/general

Gavin Stewart
Managing director
gstewart@GlobeBMG.com

Programme/speaking opportunities

Joff Wild
Editor in chief
jwild@GlobeBMG.com

Delegates/venue/congress logistics

Sue Percy
Judy Lane ICS
office@judylaneics.com

Marketing & media

Viktoriia Derkach
Community manager
vderkach@GlobeBMG.com 

Presented by

IAM
Globe Business Media Group 
New Hibernia House
Winchester Walk
London SE1 9AG
United Kingdom

T +44 20 7234 0606
F +44 20 7234 0808
www.iam-media.com

IP Submissions & Bidder Registrations

Andrew Ramer
President
Email: aramer@oceantomo.com

Justin Basara
Director
Email: jbasara@oceantomo.com

Marketing & Media

Wendy Chou
Director
Email: wchou@oceantomo.com

Ocean Tomo LLC
200 West Madison
37th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
United States
Tel: +1 312 327 4400
Fax: +1 312 327 4401
www.oceantomo.com